Photo Help - After I uploaded photos, what does the Share This Album popup do? 1.0


After I uploaded photos, what does the Share This Album popup do? 1.0

Published 04/03/2016 19:50 PM   |    Updated 04/03/2016 19:50 PM

When you upload an album to Walgreens Photo, you can immediately share this album with your contacts, groups, and social networks.

To share via email, select from your Quick Share list or type an email address.

To share via social network, select the checkbox next to the icon for the service you'd like to use.

NOTE: To use the Quick Share list or social network sharing, set up your Share Preferences under My Account. If no information is on file, you'll be prompted to sign in to your social networking account or type an email address to continue. NOTE: You can also turn off your share preferences by clicking on the link above.

Type an optional message and click the blue Share button to send the email and/or social network post. The email and social network post will contain a link to your Walgreens Photo Album.

If you do not wish to share your album, click the red X in the upper right corner to close the popup.

Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat