Photo Help - Can I change my crop later, or have I lost the cropped part of my picture permanently? 1.0


Can I change my crop later, or have I lost the cropped part of my picture permanently? 1.0

Published 04/03/2016 19:27 PM   |    Updated 04/03/2016 19:27 PM

If you'd like to have your original photo readily available to re-crop (or fix and enhance in any other way), the easiest way is to always choose As a copy (located near the lower right corner of every Fix and enhance page). If you choose As a replacement, your original will still be available, but it will not be visible in your album. To view it, return to Fix & enhance and click Revert to original photo, under the Fix tab. This will undo the entire history of edits on this photo.

NOTE: If you delete your original photo, it will not affect your cropped picture, but you will no longer be able to re-crop or fix the original.

 
Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Related Articles
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat