Photo Help - Deleting Saved Projects 1.0


Deleting Saved Projects 1.0

Published 04/03/2016 20:20 PM   |    Updated 04/03/2016 20:20 PM

To delete a saved project in your account, follow the steps below.

  1. From the logged in photo home page, click Saved Projects at the top of the page.
  2. Hover over the project that you would like to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. In the pop up box, select Delete to permanently remove the project from your account.

    NOTE: You are not able to delete a project that has previously been ordered, nor can any of our customer service agents.
Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat