Photo Help - Deleting albums 1.0


Deleting albums 1.0

Published 04/03/2016 20:02 PM   |    Updated 04/03/2016 20:02 PM

To permanently delete any album from your account:

  1. From the Your Photos page, click the check box of the album you'd like to delete.
  2. Click the trash can icon that appears under the album title.
  3. You'll be asked to confirm that you want to delete that album. Click Delete Album to permanently remove it from your account.

NOTE: When you delete an album, the photos will also be removed from any friends' accounts you've shared with and projects you've used them in.
 

Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat