Photo Help - How do I re-order a previous photo order? 2.0


How do I re-order a previous photo order? 2.0

Published 01/08/2017 18:32 PM   |    Updated 01/08/2017 18:32 PM

To reorder an order you had previously placed, please follow the steps below:
 

  1. From you logged in Photo Account, hover over your name in the top right corner of the page and click Order History.
  2. In the Orders & Activity Summary section, you'll see all the orders you have placed.
  3. Locate the order you would like to reorder and click the Reorder button.
  4. The builder for that particular product will open and you can make any adjustments that you would like before adding the item to your cart for checkout.
Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Related Articles
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat