Photo Help - How do I turn off Autoshare? 1.0


How do I turn off Autoshare? 1.0

Published 04/03/2016 20:12 PM   |    Updated 04/03/2016 20:12 PM
  1. Go to your Share Preferences page. This link can also be accessed from your My Account page under Sharing.
  2. Locate the lower box labeled Connect to social networks; you'll see icons for Facebook, Twitter, and Myspace.
  3. Under Autoshare status, click the Turn off link next to each social network where you'd prefer NOT to Autoshare your Walgreens Photo uploads. (You can also click the Disconnect link to completely remove the social network from connecting to your Walgreens Photo account.)


Note: you may have seen a Share This popup when you uploaded photos. If you have not previously linked a social network account, your photos will not be automatically shared. Just click the red X to continue without sharing.
More information: After I uploaded photos, what does the Share This Album popup do?

Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Related Articles
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat