Photo Help - How to Save Projects 2.0


How to Save Projects 2.0

Published 01/02/2017 19:44 PM   |    Updated 01/02/2017 19:44 PM

All projects that you create in your account are saved to your photo account. Once a project is created, it is automatically saved to your account. Please note that if you purchase a project, it cannot be deleted from your saved projects.

To save and assign a name to a project you're working on, follow these steps:

  1. At any time during the creation process, click the Save icon located at the top left of the project builder.
  2. Enter a title in the Name Your Project box that appears.
  3. Click Save. Your project will now appear with your new title under the Saved Projects section of your photo account.
Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat