Photo Help - View Saved Projects


View Saved Projects

Published 01/02/2017 18:24 PM   |    Updated 04/07/2017 13:59 PM
Whenever you create a project including ordering prints, gifts, calendars, and cards, you can save your work - to return to it later or use it in another gift order. To view your saved projects, follow these steps:
  1. Sign in to your photo account.
  2. On your Photo home page, you can click Saved Projects at the top left of the page, or you can click on All Projects in the middle of the page under Saved Projects
  3. All of your projects that you have saved to your account will appear in the order they were created (newest to oldest). You can open the projects to edit them, see when they were modified last, if they have been ordered, and delete them from your account.
Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat