Photo Help - When I fix or enhance a photo, do I change the original? 1.0


When I fix or enhance a photo, do I change the original? 1.0

Published 04/03/2016 19:28 PM   |    Updated 04/03/2016 19:28 PM

No. Whenever you edit or enhance a photo, you're working on a copy. If you select As a copy (located toward the right side of the page) before you save, you'll be able to view both versions in your album.

However, if you select As a replacement, the new, edited copy will be saved in your album, and your original photo will not be visible. To view your original, return to the Fix & enhance page (through the Edit link under the Tools menu) and click Revert to original photo (under the Fix tab).

Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat