Photo Help - When I fix or enhance a photo, do I change the original?


When I fix or enhance a photo, do I change the original?

Published 01/02/2017 12:50 PM   |    Updated 04/07/2017 09:09 AM

No. Whenever you edit or enhance a photo, you're working on a copy. By default Save as a copy will be selected in the bottom right hand corner of the screen. When you click Done editing, you will see the original version of the image, as well as the copy.

However, if you click the Save as a copy drop down arrow, you can select to replace the original. In this case, your original image will be replaced with the edits that you have made.

Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat