Photo Help - How to Save Projects


How to Save Projects

Published 02/14/2022 09:45 AM   |    Updated 02/14/2022 09:45 AM

All projects that you create in your account are saved to your photo account. Once a project is created, it is automatically saved to your account. Please note that if you purchase a project, it cannot be deleted from your saved projects.

To save and assign a name to a project you're working on, follow these steps:

  1. At any time during the creation process, click the Save icon located at the top left of the project builder.
  2. When you click on Save icon a drop box list will open. You can either click Save or Save As. If you click Save As a title box will open where you can enter a title name of Your Project.
  3. Click Save. Your project will now appear with your new title under the Saved Projects section of your photo account.
Answer feedback
How easy was it to find your answer?
(1 = Most Difficult, 9 = Easiest)
Was this answer helpful?
(1 = No, Not Helpful 9 = Yes, Very Helpful)
How would you improve this question?
Characters Remaining: 255

 
Contact Us

Call
866-264-2910


Previous MonthNext Month
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat